Blast From The Past v.04

To celebrate our Quindecennial of Gore and Blood Tainted Semen [1997-2012] we’ll continue posting some rare footage taken during these 15 years of existence!

Here’s the fourth post:

Caos Emergente I – 2004. HC line-up on that night featured on vocals: Fred [Tenebrae, GoldenPyre, Decrepidemic, Nuklear Goat].

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s