Tribute to DEAD INFECTION, out now!


21 Songs, featuring the bands:
Holocausto Canibal, Gruesome Stuff Relish, Haemorrhage, Vaginal Kebab, Pro Septico, Whirlpool of Blood, Moñigo, Empanadilla de Pus, Vortex Void, V.I.L, Putrefuck, Mutilated Judge, Sang, Apoplexy, PxExNxEx, Pulmonary Fibrosis, Serrabulho, Spermbloodshit, Fecalizer, Deadly Noise Crew, The Teabag Terrorists.

For only: 5 EUR + POSTAGE

Order through:

Payment Methods:
Bank Transfer | Pay Pal | Visa | Maestro | Mastercard | American Express

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s